General information

ID #1106

What should I do to keep workstations running when I'm restarting the server? Because currently client PCs get locked.

You need to disable option Lock when connection is lost - you will find it on Workstation lock page in client setup. You can also disable Lock even if there is NO connection with the server computer, but it only concerns situations when customer
session is over while there is no connection with the server.

Tags: -

Related entries:

Last update: 2006-12-02 22:22
Author: Administrator
Revision: 1.0

Digg it! Share on Facebook Print this record Send FAQ to a friend Show this as PDF file
Please rate this FAQ:

Average rating: 1 (1 Vote)

completely useless 1 2 3 4 5 most valuable

You cannot comment on this entry