General information

ID #1198

Is there a way to free the time and lock the workstation with one click?

 

Yes, you can free and lock workstation using the 'Free' button on Time
toolbar:
- make sure time toolbar is enabled in menu View/Toolbars/Time
- please disable 'Show time information before freeing workstation' on
Automation/Operation page in program settings
- please disable 'Confirm getting charge' and 'Confirm freeing
computer' on Operation/Confirmations/Main page.

Yes, you can free and lock workstation using Free button on Time toolbar:

  • make sure time toolbar is enabled in menu View/Toolbars/Time
  • please disable Show time information before freeing workstation on Automation/Operation page in program settings
  • please disable Confirm getting charge and Confirm freeing computer on Operation/Confirmations/Main page

 

Of course lock must be enabled in client settings on Workstation lock page.

 

Tags: -

Related entries:

Last update: 2011-06-18 15:54
Author: Przemek Miszczuk
Revision: 1.0

Digg it! Share on Facebook Print this record Send FAQ to a friend Show this as PDF file
Please rate this FAQ:

Average rating: 0 (0 Votes)

completely useless 1 2 3 4 5 most valuable

You cannot comment on this entry