CafeSuite » CafeStation

ID #1196

I made mistake when I filled member time - can I cancel recharging?

 

Yes, you can cancel recharging account in two ways:
- by going to account properties (click Edit button on Accounts
panel), selecting recharge record on 'Account history' page and
clicking Cancel button
- by using menu Operator/Last sales, selecting recharge recond and
clicking 'Cancel sale' button.

Yes, you can cancel recharging account in two ways:

  • by going to account properties (click Edit button on Accounts panel), selecting recharge record from the list on Account history page and clicking Cancel button
  • by using menu Operator/Last sales, selecting recharge recond and clicking Cancel sale button

 

Tags: howto

Related entries:

Last update: 2011-02-12 17:34
Author: Przemek Miszczuk
Revision: 1.0

Digg it! Share on Facebook Print this record Send FAQ to a friend Show this as PDF file
Please rate this FAQ:

Average rating: 0 (0 Votes)

completely useless 1 2 3 4 5 most valuable

You cannot comment on this entry