General information

ID #1189

Why is the trial/upgraded version always showing up the cafegate.com webpage everytime we login on client computer?

 

That just means that upgrades and support period for your license is over - you can always install the latest upgrade without purchasing a renewal, but the client software may open web browser with www.cafegate.com page whenever a new session is started. We provide free support and upgrades for 12 months since purchase. Ordering renewal would solve this problem, but you can also just install older version. You can find all version of CafeSuite here: http://cafesuite.net/versions.php 

That just means that upgrades and support period for your license is over - you can always install the latest upgrade without purchasing a renewal, but the client software may open web browser with www.cafegate.com page whenever a new session is started. We provide free support and upgrades for 12 months since purchase. Ordering renewal would solve this problem, but you can also just install older version (available upon request).

Tags: cafesuite, license

Related entries:

Last update: 2013-11-12 23:33
Author: Przemek Miszczuk
Revision: 1.2

Digg it! Share on Facebook Print this record Send FAQ to a friend Show this as PDF file
Please rate this FAQ:

Average rating: 3.67 (3 Votes)

completely useless 1 2 3 4 5 most valuable

You cannot comment on this entry